09/07/2017 (Day 392: What An Amazing Week Of Success)

This week have been fantastic for quite a few positive reasons, especially regarding my fitness and weight. I decided that it was time to start back up my diet on Wednesday because I needed to break the trend of gaining weight that had been going on for quite some time now. I think that this shift was needed because I have lost 3lbs in 5 days which was huge as I had not lost any weight for quite a few months. I am feeling so much better about my weight because even though I have lost only a little bit of weight, there is a finally a feeling that I am starting to make some needed progress towards reaching my final target weight. The thing is that even lb that I can lose is one lb closer to the final goal that I wish to hit, but I also understand that there is quite a long way to go. The thing I need to do is instead of thinking of the final goal for my weight, if I can work on taking it day by day and week by week otherwise I will be too sidetracked by my final goal and try to be be too aggressive.

The other thing that has happened is that I have been working on being more positive about the projects that I have been trying to work through. Safe to say I lost my momentum this week because I have been working on controlling my reduction in medication. To explain I used to be on 2 tablets and the medication to control the both sides of my brain so that they run both at the same speed. However, I found recently that it would make me overexcitable and hyperactive and for some reason I tried reducing my medication down to one tablet to see if it would make any difference. What a different it has made because it has been so good and I feel so much calmer than I have been for quite some time.

Overall, this week has been a big step in the right direction for my health because I have done quite a bit of walking and I have been dieting effectively. Positivity is continuing to grow and I feel a lot calmer than of late, which is fantastic. All I need to do now is reestablish some momentum with the projects because the videos are being made effectively enough, but I need to shift that momentum also onto the reviews and the blogs.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

