22/01/2017 (Day 224: Ahead Of Schedule And Feeling Back To Normal)

This morning I started off by deciding to try and write some of the review that will be published this Saturday because I was in quite a creative mood and somehow within 1 and a half hours, I had written the entirety of the review. This is something that with me rarely happens because there will always be something that either distracts me or something else comes up that I need to do that would take me out of this writing mode. However, something clicked today and I was able to fully zone in and pretty much get the review done and out of the way. What this means is that I have a choice of whether to get more reviews allowing me to have more time to work on some music projects or play some games. The other option is to spend this upcoming week playing through games and start writing the next review once the other one is published on Saturday, meaning that I can focus for a full week on other projects to return to the reviews.

On a positive note, after suffering from a nasty stomach bug the last couple of days, I can now safely say that I am feeling back to normal, which is how I like it because being ill sucks. I am hoping now that I am focusing on my diet and weight loss that my overall health improves as hopefully the pressure on my body will start to reduce as the fat levels reduce.

Overall, today has been quite the positive day because reviews are done, I am getting ahead of schedule for the first time in nearly 2 months and I feeling back to my normal self. I am looking forward to seeing what is in store this week.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

