29/12/2016 (Day 200: An Important Announcement And A Thank You)

I have quite an important announcement regarding the next Liam’s Game Room review which was due to be released on New Year’s Eve. Because this upcoming Saturday is New Year’s Eve, I have decided to push the reviews back by a week, as this will allow me to work harder on the reviews come the new year. I at this point definitely do feel somewhat burned out in terms of my creativity, which normally happens around this time of year and the creative flames reignite at the start of the year. Hopefully, you all don’t mind this because I would rather wait until the start of the year instead of putting the review out and not the review not being of the highest quality.

On a huge positive note, today marks the 200th day of the daily blog, which I can not believe that I have reached. The interest in this blog has been so amazing and I can’t thank everyone enough for the support in the website throughout 2016 because it has far and away exceeded everything that I could have wanted when I started out. The fact that the website has had nearly 2300 hits in the space of 200 days is mind blowing and it has blown the target I set myself which was to hit 500 hits by the end of the year. I can’t believe that I have had 4.5x the amount of hits that I had targeted means that you are of course interested in my life and my reviews.

Overall, the next 2 days will be spent mainly relaxing and playing a bunch of games because I want to make sure that I have some more games completed, if I can as it will allow me to have some games available for the next wave of reviews.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

