23/12/2016 (Day 194: Relaxing And Enjoying Some Games)

Today was a much more relaxing day and more enjoyable day because I didn’t have any projects that I needed to work on. So, what I decided to do was to sit down and just play some games that I have wanted to play for a little bit or games that I have been played and play them more. I have continued to play Terraria and I am really enjoying it, especially considering how much variety there is across each world that the game generates. The only problem I have is that I can not seem to get a spawn point that I can begin with and progress with. Eventually, when I do I will able to start thinking about reviewing it, but I think it will take a decent amount of time for me to review because of how much there is to the game and also the fact that there is multiplayer which I have yet to experience.

I also heard back from the streamer that I did the remix for and they said that they liked it and liked some of the small details that I added to the mix. I was going to do more in terms of sentence mixing, but at the end of the day I needed to remember that this was a music remix and not a Youtube Poop. I wanted to make sure that the emphasis was on the music rather than sentence mixing, also I am not very good at sentence mixing so avoiding it was a good idea.

Overall, this more relaxed day was much needed because of how busy it has been over the last week. I am really looking forward to this weekend and seeing how my family reacts to my presents that I bought them.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

