04/12/2016 (Day 175: Chilling Out And Preparing For The Future)

So today I spent most of the day chilling out after having a fantastic night out last night and it allowed me to have a look at a few things that I want to either plan or prepare some things that I want to have sorted out by the end of the year. The first thing I have been looking at is organising and writing as many of the Liam’s Game Room reviews between now and New Year’s Eve as I can because it will give me quite the buffer room to play and complete more games and build the second wave of reviews. The main reason for this is that I have enough reviews that I can write to have enough content until the beginning of March and the quicker those review get written and finalised, the more time I will have to play some games that I have either wanted to play for a while or just check out in general.

I will be making sure that I don’t play too many games for one console over another because I made sure that I don’t have multiple reviews from the same console back to back otherwise my interest in reviewing more games from that console could fade.It also allows me to not run out of games for one console and then have scheduling issues later on down the line because I want to make sure that the reviews have the widest variety possible, so that you the reader won’t know what game is up next. That is something I try my best to make sure I avoid and that is my game choices becoming either way too predictable to the point of not announcing the game because you would know what it is.

Overall, this planning for the future has been something I have been meaning to do for quite a bit, but recently things have been somewhat crazy and organising things has been difficult.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

