23/11/2016 (Day 164: Bedroom Is Nearly Done)

Today was the day that the rest of the bedroom was painted and it means that the bedroom is ready for the new furniture to be installed, which I am really looking forward to having in my bedroom. However, there is still one piece of furniture that I have contemplating between either keeping or upgrading and that is the office chair that I use. Currently, the one I have I got for about £10 around a year ago, however the chair is starting to look the worst for wear and I think a new chair might be needed before the chair falls apart entirely. I think one day I need to go to a showroom or a office supply store and test out a few different chairs to see which chair is most comfortable.

That reminds me of the fact that I haven’t been to a office supply store for quite a few years and I think the last time I went to one was to get some pens and pencils for high school. I don’t even know if the office supply store that I used to go to is even still open, but I am hoping it is because I don’t know of any other places in my area where I can buy new office chairs. I could do some research into it because I might to make sure that the chair I buy is both comfortable and durable, as I want a chair that will last for a while. I mean my current chair is comfortable, but I am worried that it could fall apart at any time because I did buy it used originally, so for I paid for it the comfort is extremely high.

Overall, I am really happy that my bedroom is nearly complete because I have wanted to have my bedroom redecorated for quite a while as it has been quite a while since my room had been updated, both furniture and paint wise. I will eventually post photos of it once it is complete so that you can get an idea of what the room looks like finished.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

