18/11/2016 (Day 159: Blasting Through Reviews)

Today was the day that I decided to try and do some blasting through reviews because I got into the mindset of writing the reviews early in the day and wanting to try and maintain momentum. The main reason why I decided that today was the day was because I have been trying to make some progress with the reviews for the past few days, but due to me being tired from tiding my bedroom and having some lower back pain I haven’t been able to make very much progress as I wanted to have done. So the plan today was to try and see how many reviews I could write in a day if I fully focus.

That plan went awry kind of quickly because I decided to watch a friend or two stream after finishing one and a half reviews, but I suppose at the end of the day I have made some progress and the review for tomorrow is completed. My plan for the rest of the weekend is to continue the progress with the reviews because the more reviews that I complete, the more time I will have to play through games for the later reviews. The issue I had yesterday about being worried about having too much choice for reviews I have decided to not worry about because I might start picking games at random so that the issue with not having enough choice won’t be an issue.

Overall, today has been quite the productive today and I am hoping to continue this high level of productivity. If I keep my head down I could write the rest of the reviews for 2016 and maybe one of two reviews for 2017, therefore meaning I have a lot of time to play quite a few games for different consoles.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

