15/11/2016 (Day 156: Thrift Games And Resting)

Today I decided to play some of the games that I picked up thrifting yesterday because the previous couple of thrifts, I have bought the games but instead put them aside and not played them yet. Now most of those games are in storage in my cupboard and with the configuration of my bedroom currently, those games are currently inaccessible and I kind of wish I had played them before I had to put them in pseudo-storage, which means it could be a while before I get chance to play those games. However, I suppose it could be a thing I do during December once I have the backlog of review that I need to write cleared.

The reason why I haven’t been able to write reviews the best couple of days is because since I tidied my bedroom, I have had some pains in my lower back and in the back of my neck. Back and neck pains are something that I am not used to and I think the best way to sort it out is by resting up and sorting out my posture because the way I sit and lay doesn’t really help me out. I also think that maybe having some painkillers as well will help me out, as well as maybe losing some weight could help.

Overall, I am really happy with the games I played today because it opened my eyes to some awesome games I had never heard about before. Also, sorry if today’s blog is shorter than yesterday simply because I feel tired and I have been writing this blog just before I go to bed.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

