12/11/2016 (Day 153:Bedroom Blitz)

So first things first, sorry about the blog posting empty because I had put the blog down as scheduled and for some reason it published without me actually writing it. The main reason why was because I streamed for a little while today and the stream ended pretty close to the time that the blog was scheduled to be published. But, onto what happened to me today.

Today was quite a tiring day because me and my parents decided to sit down and prepare my bedroom for redecoration. This made me realise that I hadn’t gone through everything that I own for quite some time and I had a lot of things that I either didn’t know I still had or things that I wanted to get rid of for a long time. The thing is that I wanted to tidy my bedroom for a while, but my parents said they wanted to redecorating my bedroom from next week, so a tidy bedroom was vital. I also was able to make a huge amount of space because I got rid of some of my furniture as it was falling apart as I had it for quite a long time. I was able to blitz a huge amount of the bedroom, but because I was really tired from work this week, I will be finishing the rest of the room tomorrow.

Overall, today was quite a hard day because of how much I had to do to my bedroom, but I am hoping that I will finish it tomorrow, as I really want to make sure that my bedroom is decorated by Christmas. Also, I am hoping once my bedroom is finished in terms of being blitzed that I can sit down and write some reviews.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

