28/09/2016 (Day 108: Bedroom Beginnings)

Today I decided to use most of the day working on tidying my bedroom because I realise that I have bought quite a lot of either video games, DVDs or books that either I didn’t want or bought for profit. I have a box at the bottom of my bed where I store all of the things that I want to sell off and the box is pretty much bursting at the seams now because I have borderline hoarded these items to sell, but never got around to actually selling them. Also, my bedroom has gotten quite messy lately due to how busy I have been working on different projects and of course working full time. Even though I wasn’t able to do the entirely of the main bedroom, I was able to clean up and reorganise my cupboard where some more games I want to sell were lurking.

The reason why I concentrated on the cupboard was because recently there was a box that was stored in there that I had to remove, which freed up quite a lot of room in there. The first step was to pretty much take everything out of the cupboard, so that I had an idea of what space I had to work with. Once I knew what space I had to work with I then decided to sort out all of my gaming things by console because there are wires all over the place and not organised by console.

Overall, I hope that tomorrow I can finish my bedroom and the cupboard because it will be amazing to have a completely tidy bedroom, Also, tomorrow I will be finishing the review for this Saturday finally because I have been working on it for 2 weeks and I really want it done, so that I can move on to the future reviews.

Have an awesome day and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

