22/9/2016 (Day 102: Liam’s Game Room Update And Treating My Colleagues)

To start today, I have some news regarding this Saturday’s Liam’s Game Room review. Sadly, I will be out of town the entirety of Saturday afternoon and that means I won’t have time to publish the review, therefore it means that the next review will be published the first Saturday of October. Also, what this will mean that it will give me a lot more time to work on the review and make it look and read even better. I think lately because I have been so busy tied up with work and other projects that maybe I have been putting reviews much lower down my agenda. Also, the reviews seem to be nowhere near as popular as the blogs but I will still write them, however it might not follow a schedule.

The other thing I have done today is bought my work colleagues some treats to consume tomorrow to celebrate my birthday. The reason why I have done this is because I have a week off work next week, I thought it would be a nice thing to do to have something with my colleagues as other work colleagues have done this in the past on their birthdays. I am looking forward to tomorrow because it is the last day of work for a week and a bit, but it doesn’t mean I am going to ease up in terms of my work rate. If anything, I might up the tempo a little bit more if I have it in me because I want to make sure that the work that I do is left in the best possible state.

Overall, I am sad that I have had to cancel the review for Saturday, but there was simply no way I would have been able to publish it. Don’t worry either, there will still be a blog entry but it will be written in a way that means it will be looking forward on what will be happening rather than what has happened. Lets just say the blog for Saturday will be experimental.

Have an awesome day everyone and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam.

Leave a Reply

