14/09/2016 (Day 94: Tired From Work and Review Progress)

Today was quite a tough day at work because the temperatures were once again really high and of course work would be extremely busy. I think today might have been one of the toughest days in terms of purely surviving the day because throughout the day I had to push really hard to make sure I got as much work done as possible. I did however, make sure that I took regular breaks to keep myself hydrated, although most of the time I felt that this was to no avail because most of the fluid would have been burnt off within an hour or two. What this meant I had to do was whenever I had a drinks break, I would try and drink double the amount of water to accommodate for the fact that it was warmer. According to the weather forecast, it meant to get much cooler from Friday, which is really helpful because at the end of the day I do not like the hot weather.

Apart from that, I have been working on the review due for release on Saturday. Writing reviews lately because of how hard my work schedule has been and I am quite sad I haven’t been able to get as far ahead as I wanted to be. However, the final week of September I have off from work, which means I can work on getting ahead of reviews and I definitely do plan to work on getting ahead on reviews in this time period.

Overall, I am really looking forward to my week off because I am starting to feel like I am struggling to keep going and it will take a lot of mental strength and physical stamina to keep going.

Have an awesome day and I will see you all tomorrow.

Liam

Leave a Reply

